Follow

July 2024

Friday 19 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Dizzy Lizzy *****Postponed*****

Tickets and info

Alan Fletcher (Dr Karl Kennedy)

Saturday 20 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Alan Fletcher (Dr Karl Kennedy)
With: Riley Catherall

Cost: £17 in advance, £22 on the door

Tickets and info

Music Spoken Here presents… Butcher’s Brew

Thursday 25 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents… Butcher’s Brew

Cost: Pay what you can (suggested £10-15)

Tickets and info

Ruts DC ELECTRacoustic Live tour

Friday 26 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Ruts DC ELECTRacoustic Live tour

Cost: £20 in advance

Tickets and info

August 2024

Monday 5 August 2024
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Brazzmatazz

Cost: £10 in advance

Tickets and info

Saturday 31 August 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Mainly Madness

Tickets and info

September 2024

Music Spoken Here presents… Torin Davies Quartet

Thursday 5 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents… Torin Davies Quartet

Cost: Pay what you can on the door (suggested £10-15)

Tickets and info

Sack Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)

Saturday 7 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sack Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 13 September 2024 - Sunday 15 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

WMF 2024

Cost: Free Entry

Tickets and info

Thursday 19 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents… Emily Francis Trio

Tickets and info

Moretallica (Metallica tribute)

Friday 20 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Moretallica (Metallica tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

StuFest

Saturday 21 September 2024
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

StuFest
With: Ruben Sebright, Pete Adams, Echo Gecco, Severn Collective, Marc Hammond, The Marrs Bar House band

Cost: £10 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 27 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Kingsfoil

Tickets and info

Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World and Green Day tributes triple bill

Saturday 28 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World and Green Day tributes triple bill
With: Jimmy Ate World (Jimmy Eat World tribute) / Warning - A Tribute To Greenday / The Blink 182 Show (Blink 182 tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance £15 on the door

Tickets and info

A Different Thread

Sunday 29 September 2024
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

A Different Thread

Cost: £10 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

October 2024

Thursday 3 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents…

Tickets and info

Shock City Productions Present: Albert Bouchard (ex Blue Oyster Cult)

Friday 4 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Shock City Productions Present: Albert Bouchard (ex Blue Oyster Cult)

Cost: £20 in advance

Tickets and info

Saturday 5 October 2024
7:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Private Party

Tickets and info

Vicky Jackson (Pink tribute) *CANCELLED*

Sunday 6 October 2024
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Vicky Jackson (Pink tribute) *CANCELLED*

Cost: £20 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 11 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Dub Catalyst

Tickets and info

Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)

Saturday 12 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)
With: Educatable

Cost: £17 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 18 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Kick The Clown

Tickets and info

Britpop United (Britpop Tribute Band)

Saturday 19 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Britpop United (Britpop Tribute Band)

Cost: £9 Limited early bird tickets

Tickets and info

Uncover presents: The Wave Pictures

Sunday 20 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Uncover presents: The Wave Pictures

Cost: £17.50 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 25 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Fezz (Steely Dan tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 26 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Guns Or Roses (Guns N Roses tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Thursday 31 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents…

Tickets and info

November 2024

Dizzy Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)

Friday 1 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Dizzy Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 2 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Faux Fighters (Foo Fighters tribute)
With: Retsecrows

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Thursday 7 November 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Howlers presents… Rob Deering
With: Cerys Nelmes MC, Lyndsey Santoro, Garrett Millerick

Cost: £16.50

Tickets and info

Friday 8 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Hawklords

Tickets and info

Saturday 9 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Six Little Fingers (Stiff Little Fingers tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Thursday 14 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents…

Tickets and info

Who’s Next (The Who tribute)

Friday 15 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Who’s Next (The Who tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 16 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Dub Catalyst

Tickets and info

Thursday 21 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

999

Cost: £15 in advance

Tickets and info

Gaz Brookfield

Friday 22 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Gaz Brookfield
With: Humdrum Express (Solo)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Straighten Out (The Stranglers tribute)

Saturday 23 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Straighten Out (The Stranglers tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Thursday 28 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents…

Tickets and info

Saturday 30 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Olly Irwin Fest

Tickets and info

December 2024

Saturday 7 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sounds Of Seattle

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Thursday 12 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents…

Tickets and info

Friday 13 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Fury

Cost: £10 in advance, £16 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 14 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Forever Queen (Queen tribute)

Cost: £15 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 28 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Ultimate RnB

Tickets and info

January 2025

Saturday 25 January 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)

Cost: £15 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

February 2025

Saturday 8 February 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Tool Shed (Tool tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 22 February 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Not Radiohead (Radiohead tribute)

Tickets and info

March 2025

Sunday 2 March 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Eli Lev

Tickets and info

Saturday 8 March 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Ska’s The Limit

Tickets and info

1 2
Share this: