Follow

August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Time Of The Mouth

Tickets and info

September 2022

Remi Harris Rock and Blues Project

Friday 2 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Remi Harris Rock and Blues Project

Cost: £12 in advance

Tickets and info

Saturday 3 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Signing Off (UB40 tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 9 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Private Party

Tickets and info

Saturday 10 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Samples

Tickets and info

Friday 23 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Paul Bridgewater And The Blues Rebellion

Cost: £5 early bird tickets, only 20 available (£8 in advance £10 on the door)

Tickets and info

Saturday 24 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Year Of The Dog

Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 30 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Stevie Mac (Stevie Nicks Fleetwood Mac experience)

Cost: £12 in advance £14 on the door

Tickets and info

October 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Blink 182 Show (Blink 182 tribute)

Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 8 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Olly Irwin Fest

Tickets and info

Carl Verheyen

Sunday 9 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Carl Verheyen

Cost: £20 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 14 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Tool Shed (Tool tribute)

Tickets and info

Saturday 15 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Straighten Out (Stranglers tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 22 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With: Dizzy Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance

Tickets and info

Saturday 29 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

V2A

Tickets and info

November 2022

Friday 4 November 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Ultimate Coldplay

Cost: £15 in advance

Tickets and info

Saturday 5 November 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Faux Fighter (Foo Fighters tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Sunday 6 November 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Funke And The Two Tone Baby

Cost: £10 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 11 November 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Humdrum Express (Full band)

Tickets and info

Saturday 26 November 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Chloe Mogg

Tickets and info

1 2
Share this: