Follow

May 2022

Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)

Saturday 21 May 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance £15 on the door

Tickets and info

FUNK-ULTRA

Thursday 26 May 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

FUNK-ULTRA

Cost: £12.50 in advance £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 27 May 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Private Party

Tickets and info

Inkubus Sukkubus

Saturday 28 May 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Inkubus Sukkubus
With: The Arboretum

Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Tickets and info

June 2022

The Machine Rages On (Rage Against The Machine tribute)

Saturday 4 June 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Machine Rages On (Rage Against The Machine tribute)

Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 17 June 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Green Haze (Green Day tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Feedher (Feeder tribute)

Friday 24 June 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Feedher (Feeder tribute)

Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Tickets and info

July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Jack Lukeman

Tickets and info

Friday 8 July 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Bourbon Alley

Tickets and info

Saturday 9 July 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Moretallica (Metallica tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 15 July 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Uncover: TBA

Tickets and info

Saturday 16 July 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Edgar Blues Band

Tickets and info

Thursday 28 July 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Moshtalgia

Tickets and info

August 2022

Thursday 4 August 2022
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Limehouse Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)

Cost: £18 in advance £21 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 19 August 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Time Of The Mouth

Tickets and info

September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Remi Harris Rock and Blues Project

Cost: £12 in advance

Tickets and info

Saturday 3 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Signing Off (UB40 tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 9 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Private Party

Tickets and info

Saturday 10 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Samples

Tickets and info

1 2
Share this: