Follow

September 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Samples

Tickets and info

Friday 23 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Paul Bridgewater And The Blues Rebellion

Cost: £5 early bird tickets, only 20 available (£8 in advance £10 on the door)

Tickets and info

Saturday 24 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Year Of The Dog

Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 30 September 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Stevie Mac (Stevie Nicks Fleetwood Mac experience)

Cost: £12 in advance £14 on the door

Tickets and info

October 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Blink 182 Show (Blink 182 tribute)

Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Tickets and info

Carl Verheyen

Sunday 9 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Carl Verheyen

Cost: £20 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 14 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Tool Shed (Tool tribute)

Tickets and info

Saturday 15 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Straighten Out (Stranglers tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 22 October 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With: Dizzy Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance

Tickets and info

November 2022

Saturday 5 November 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Faux Fighter (Foo Fighters tribute)

Tickets and info

Saturday 26 November 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Chloe Mogg

Tickets and info

December 2022

Saturday 3 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Tasha Leaper as Madonna

Cost: £15 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 16 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Fred Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin tribute)

Tickets and info

Saturday 17 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)

Tickets and info

Friday 23 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Fury

Tickets and info

Friday 30 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Take The Fifth (Clash tribute)

Tickets and info

January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Stanley Dee (Steely Dan tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 28 January 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

R.E.M.\Stipe

Tickets and info

1 2
Share this: