Follow

December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Nick Harper

Tickets and info

Friday 16 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Fred Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin tribute)

Tickets and info

Saturday 17 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)

Tickets and info

Friday 23 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Fury

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 30 December 2022
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Take The Fifth (Clash tribute)

Tickets and info

January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Stanley Dee (Steely Dan tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 28 January 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

R.E.M.\Stipe
With: Sam Lambeth

Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Tickets and info

May 2023

Friday 5 May 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Leylines

Tickets and info

June 2023

Saturday 3 June 2023
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Matt Woosey

Tickets and info

1 2
Share this: