Follow

Upcoming Original music Events

These are the upcoming Original music events at The Marrs Bar Worcester

Music Spoken Here Birthday Bash with Secret Night Gang

Thursday 30 May 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here Birthday Bash with Secret Night Gang

Cost: Pay what you can (suggested £10-15)

Tickets and info

Wolfgang Promotions presents: Last Tree Squad

Saturday 8 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wolfgang Promotions presents: Last Tree Squad
With: Filthy Militia / Kings Alias

Cost: £9 in advance, £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Music Spoken Here presents: The Brandon Allen Groove Band

Thursday 13 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Music Spoken Here presents: The Brandon Allen Groove Band

Cost: Pay what you can on the door (£10-15 suggested)

Tickets and info

Year Of The Dog

Friday 14 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Year Of The Dog

Cost: £15 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

Jon Amor Trio

Saturday 15 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Jon Amor Trio
With: Vendetta Deluxe

Cost: £15 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

The Westlands

Saturday 22 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Westlands

Cost: £7 limited early bird tickets, £10 standard advance tickets

Tickets and info

Alan Fletcher (Dr Karl Kennedy)

Saturday 20 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Alan Fletcher (Dr Karl Kennedy)
With: Riley Catherall

Cost: £17 in advance, £22 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 13 September 2024 - Sunday 15 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

WMF 2024

Cost: Free Entry

Tickets and info

Shock City Productions Present: Albert Bouchard (ex Blue Oyster Cult)

Friday 4 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Shock City Productions Present: Albert Bouchard (ex Blue Oyster Cult)

Cost: £20 in advance

Tickets and info

Friday 18 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Kick The Clown

Tickets and info

Thursday 21 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

999

Cost: £15 in advance

Tickets and info

Gaz Brookfield

Friday 22 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Gaz Brookfield
With: Humdrum Express (Solo)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Phil Bates (Former ELO 2 frontman)

Sunday 1 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Phil Bates (Former ELO 2 frontman)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Share this: