Follow

Upcoming Rock Events

These are the upcoming Rock events at The Marrs Bar Worcester

LOVE The Beatles (Beatles tribute)

Friday 31 May 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

LOVE The Beatles (Beatles tribute)

Cost: £18 in advance

Tickets and info

*CANCELLED* Explosive Light Orchestra (ELO tribute) *CANCELLED*

Saturday 1 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

*CANCELLED* Explosive Light Orchestra (ELO tribute) *CANCELLED*

Cost: £15 in advance, £18 on the door

Tickets and info

Jon Amor Trio

Saturday 15 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Jon Amor Trio
With: Vendetta Deluxe

Cost: £15 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

The Westlands

Saturday 22 June 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Westlands

Cost: £7 limited early bird tickets, £10 standard advance tickets

Tickets and info

Limehouse Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)

Thursday 4 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Limehouse Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)

Cost: £20 in advance, £25 on the door

Tickets and info

Music Spoken Here presents: Experience Beck (Jeff Beck tribute)

Saturday 6 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Music Spoken Here presents: Experience Beck (Jeff Beck tribute)

Cost: Pay what you can (suggested £10-15)

Tickets and info

Viva Morrissey (The Smith’s / Morrissey tribute)

Saturday 13 July 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Viva Morrissey (The Smith’s / Morrissey tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Sack Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)

Saturday 7 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sack Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 28 September 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Blink 182, Jimmy Eat World and Green Day tributes triple bill

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Shock City Productions Present: Albert Bouchard (ex Blue Oyster Cult)

Friday 4 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Shock City Productions Present: Albert Bouchard (ex Blue Oyster Cult)

Cost: £20 in advance

Tickets and info

Saturday 19 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Britpop United

Tickets and info

Friday 25 October 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Fezz (Steely Dan tribute)

Cost: £10 in advance, £12 on the door

Tickets and info

Who’s Next (The Who tribute)

Friday 15 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Who’s Next (The Who tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Straighten Out (The Stranglers tribute)

Saturday 23 November 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Straighten Out (The Stranglers tribute)

Cost: £12 in advance £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Phil Bates (Former ELO 2 frontman)

Sunday 1 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Phil Bates (Former ELO 2 frontman)

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 7 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sounds Of Seattle

Cost: £12 in advance, £15 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 14 December 2024
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Forever Queen (Queen tribute)

Cost: £15 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

Saturday 25 January 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)

Cost: £15 in advance, £20 on the door

Tickets and info

Friday 11 April 2025
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Stipe (REM tribute)

Tickets and info

Share this: